Aktive Elektrobiologen und Elektrobiologinnen beim BEB

PLZ

Ort

Name

Telefon

E-Mail / Homepage

23909

Albsfelde

Bernd Rubart

04541-858537

info@vitecon.de
www.vitecon.de

42349

Wuppertal

Anita Bähr

0202-28314700

a.b@elektrobiologie-baehr.de
www.elektrobiologie-baehr.de

50667

Köln

Heinrich Remagen

0221-2079721

h.remagen@remagenlicht.de

63549

Ronneburg

Olaf Scharf

06048-9517590

info@os-e.de

65183

Wiesbaden

Leo Tokazov

0611-16889793

leo.tokazov@gmx.de
www.raywatch.dog

71636

Ludwigsburg

Klaus Martini

0175-26 00000

emv@martini-net.com

72172

Sulz-Glatt

Stefan Lorenz

0176-45829122

Redritter.sl@gmail.com

72186

Empfingen

Thomas Ehmann

07483-9127150

info@hilfe-elektrosmog.de
www.hilfe-elektrosmog.de

72186

Empfingen

Brigitte Ehmann

07483-928757

b.ehmann@life-akademie.de

75328

Schömberg

Siegfried Zube

07084-934658

s.zube@arcor.de  

76275

Ettlingen

Dr. Roman Mink

07243-9497535

info@elektrobiologie-karlsruhe.de

79215

Elzach

Hubert Kopp

07682-9244866

esmog@hubertkopp.de

86156

Augsburg

Dieter Elbert

0821-8856127

dieterelbert@online.de  

87758

Kronburg

Claudius Dangel

0179-5281154

cls@dangel-architekten.de

87764

Legau

Peter Wirth

08330-93393

pm.wirth@t-online.de

89160

Dornstadt

Stephan Terlau

07348-4084817

info@elektrosmog-beratung.de

A-8055

Seiersberg

Markus Leitner

+43-664-5450864

office@leitner-graz.at

CH-3235

Erlach

Stefan Tschannen

+41-786003393

beratung@sutu.ch
www.sutu.ch

CH-4553

Subingen

Hans Rudolf Geissbühler

+41-76-4283200

h,r,geissbuehler@gawnet.ch
www.geo-elektrosmog-beratung.ch

CH-4805

Brittnau

Christoph Schär

+41-79-2772688

ch.schaer@bluewin.ch
www.schaercontrol.ch

CH - 8103

Unterengstringen

Bojan Radovic

+41-44 515 51 71

bojan.radovic@bluewin.ch

CH-9032

Engelburg

Marco Lorenz

+41-71-2787888

info@derguteplatz.ch

F-6300

Nice

Anne Müller

+33-673290658

annemue55@gmail.com

NZ-6140

Wellington

Gregor Sedlmeier

+64-21-2380376

gregor@electrosensista.nz